‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When is Episode 9 Hitting Disney Plus?

0

The galaxy far, much away is at any time-increasing on Disney Moreover The most recent Star Wars series to land is Andor, an fantastic prequel story that takes place 5 a long time before the events of Rogue A person.

8 of the 12 episodes are offered now, and we will get one particular episode each Wednesday until eventually Nov.  23. 

Diego Luna returns as Cassian Andor, who performs a critical position as a spy in the early days of the Rebel Alliance against the totalitarian Galactic Empire. You can also stream composer Nicholas Britell’s moody soundtrack for the early episodes.

Andor episode launch dates and moments

This is the entire agenda for Andor on Disney Additionally, as verified by the official Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes normally drop at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).

Is there a trailer?

Lucasfilm gave us a number of trailers forward of the show’s release, with the most current coming at father or mother company Disney’s D23 Expo in early September. You can also verify out a 9-minute preview (generally scenes from episode 3) in Disney Plus.

Will Andor get a next season?

It certain will. Creator Tony Gilroy verified at May’s Star Wars Celebration Anaheim that the display will return for a 12-episode second time that prospects right into Rogue One. It is really unclear when season 2 will air, but it will most likely hit Disney Moreover in 2023 or 2024. Assume to hear extra at Star Wars Celebration Europe upcoming April.

Leave a Reply